General Chair
Nadeem Malik
IBM Corporation
11400 Burnet Road
Austin, Texas 78758
Tel: (512) 838-5106
Fax: (512) 838-8378
malik@austin.ibm.com

Vice Chair
Eric Johnson
New Mexico State Univ.
Las Cruces, NM 88003
Tel: (505) 646-4739
Fax: (505) 646-1435
ejohnson@nmsu.edu

Communications
Program Co-Chair
Jagan Agrawal
Dept. of Computer Networking
Univ. of Missouri-Kansas City
5100 Rockhill Road
Kansas City, MO 64110-2499
Tel: (816) 235-2360
Fax: (816) 235-5159
agrawal@cstp.umkc.edu

Computing
Program Co-Chair
Nasr Ullah
Motorola, Inc.
c/o IPCCC'99
P.O. Box: 90759
Austin, Texas 78709-0759
Tel: (512) 424-8251
Fax: (512) 424-8851
nasr_ullah@email.sps.mot.com

Tutorial Chair
Humayun Khalid
Motorola, Inc.
PowerPC Somerset Design Ctr.
6200 Bridgepoint Parkway #4
Austin, Texas 78730
Tel: (512) 424-8576
Fax: (512) 424-8826
khalid@ibmoto.com

Panel Chair
Lizy Kurian John
ECE Department, ENS 143
The Univ. of Texas at Austin
Austin, Texas 78712
Tel: (512) 232-1455
Fax: (512) 471-5532
ljohn@ece.utexas.edu

Industrial Track Chair
Michael Phillip
Motorola, Inc.
Mail Drop OE71
6501 Wm. Cannon Dr. West
Austin, TX 78735
Tel: (512) 424-8722
Fax: (512) 424-8841
phillip@ncct.sps.mot.com;

Registeration Chair
Craig Chase
ECE Department
The University of Texas at Austin
Tel: 512 471-7457
Fax: 512 471-5907
chase@ece.utexas.edu

Publications Chair
Sumi Helal
University of Florida
Room 448, CSE Bldg.
Gainesville, FL 32611-6120
Tel: (352) 392-6845
Fax:    (352) 392-3238
helal@cise.ufl.edu

Publicity Chair
Imad Mahgoub
Florida Atlantic University
777 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Tel: (561) 297-3458
imad@cse.fau.edu

Co-Finance Chair
Dianne McDaniel
Bull HN Information Systems
13430 N. Black Canyon Highway
Phoenix, AZ 85029-1310Bull
Tel: (602) 581-4699
dianne.mcdaniel@bull.com

Co-Finance Chair
Robert N. Smith
Motorloa, Inc.
754 W. Natal Circle
Mesa, AZ 85210
Tel: (602) 441-7205
Fax: (602) 965-2751
rnsmith@ieee.org

Local Arrangements Chair
Sumaiya Malik
P.O.Box 90759
Austin, Texas 78709-0759
Tel: (512) 418-0214
maliks@ibm.net