IPCCC logo

36th IEEE

International Performance Computing and Communications Conference

IPCCC 2017 December 10th-12th, San Diego, California, USA
Bahia Resort Hotel


Home General Information Contact and Committee Information Author's Information Workshop Program at a Glance Hotel Registration Call for Papers

Co-General Chairs
Mea Wang
University of Calgary, Canada
email: meawang@ucalgary.ca

Weichao Wang
University of North Carolina at Charlotte, USA
email: weichaowang@uncc.edu

Co-General Vice-Chairs
Dr. Benyuan Liu
University of Massachusetts Lowell, USA
email: bliu@cs.uml.edu

Dr. Dejing Dou
University of Oregon, USA
email: dou@cs.uoregon.edu

Program Co-Chairs
Dr. Xubin He
Temple University, USA
email: xubin.he@temple.edu

Dr. Peixiang Liu
Nova Southeastern University, USA>
email: lpei@nova.edu

Workshop Chair
Amjad Gawanmeh
Khalifa University of Science and Technology, UAE, and Concordia University, Canada
email: amjad@ece.concordia.ca

Poster Session Chair
Tingting Chen
California Polytechnic State University, USA


Publications Chair
Fan Li Bejing Institute of Technology, China email: fli@bit.edu.cn

Publicity Co-Chairs
Qing Yang
Montana State University, USA
email: qing.yang@montana.edu

Scott C. Scheidt
Armstrong State University, USA
email: scott.scheidt@armstrong.edu

Dr. Qi Li
Tsinghua University, China
email: qi.li@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn

Dr. Aniket Mahanti
University of Auckland, New Zealand
email: a.mahanti@auckland.ac.nz

Kathlene Hurt (Special Projects)
Samsung
email: k.r.hurt@ieee.org

Financial Chair
Nasr Ullah
Samsung
email: Nasr.Ullah@ieee.org

Web Chair
Neil Nelson
Samsung
email: webmaster@ipccc.org

Registration Chair
Jack Chen
Software Engineer
email: registration@ipccc.org
fax: (512) 532-6471

Local Arrangement Chair
TBD

IPCCC Board (Steering Committee):
Nasr Ullah - Board Chair
Samsung, USA

Song Fu
University of North Texas, USA

Zhipeng Cai
Georgia State University, USA

Richard Oliver
New Mexico State University, USA

Yu Wang
University of North Carolina at Charlotte, USA

Kuai Xu
Arizona State University, USA

Guoliang (Larry) Xue
Arizona State University, USA

Sheng Zhong
Nanjing University, China

Program Committee:
TBD
For further information
about IPCCC, please
contact:

General Chairs
MeaWang@ucalgary.ca
WeichaoWang@uncc.edu

For questions, suggestions, or problems with the IPCCC website, please email the webmaster.
Follow ipccc on Twitter