27th IEEE

International Performance Computing and Communications Conference

IPCCC 2008 - December 7-9, 2008

Austin, Texas, USA

Home General Information Contact and Committee Information Author's Information Workshops Program at a Glance Hotel Registration

General Chair
Taieb Znati
Univ. of Pittsburgh
email: znati@pitt.edu

National Science Foundatation
email: tznati@nsf.gov

General Vice Chair
Maggie Cheng
Missouri Univ. of Science and Technology
email: chengm@mst.edu

Program Chair
Youtao Zhang
Univ. of Pittsburgh
email: zhangyt@cs.pitt.edu

Workshop co-Chairs
Dharma Agrawal
Univ. of Cincinnati
email: dpa@cs.uc.edu

Bing Wang
Univ. of Connecticut
email: bing@engr.uconn.edu

Publications Chair
Sheng Zhong
SUNY Buffalo

Finance Chair
Nasr Ullah
Freescale Semiconductor
email: Nasr.Ullah@freescale.com

Registration Chairs
Jack Chen
Freescale Semiconductor
email: Jack.Chen@freescale.com
email: ieeeipccc@gmail.com
fax: (512) 532-6471

Web Chair
Neil Nelson
Freescale Semiconductor
email: Neil.Nelson@freescale.com

Program Committee:
Dharma Agrawal
University of Cincinnati
email: dpa@cs.uc.edu

Ahmed Amer
University of Pittsburgh
email: amer@cs.pitt.edu

Ying Cai
Iowa State University
email: yingcai@cs.iastate.edu

Byung Choi
Michigan Technological University
email: bkchoi@mtu.edu

Do Young Eun
North Carolina State University
email: dyeun@eos.ncsu.edu

Xubin He
Tennessee Technological University
email: hexb@tntech.edu

Soo-Young Lee
Auburn University
email: leesooy@eng.auburn.edu

Zongpeng Li
University of Calgary
email: zongpeng@cpsc.ucalgary.ca

Qun Li
College of William and Mary
email: liqun@cs.wm.edu

Donggang Liu
University of Texas at Arlington
email: dliu@uta.edu

Rakhesh Singh Kshetrimayum
Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati

S¨˘ndor Moln¨˘r
Budapest University of Technology and Economics
email: molnar@tmit.bme.hu

Hussein Mouftah
University of Ottawa
email: mouftah@site.uottawa.ca

Jogesh Muppala
The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
email: muppala@cs.ust.hk

Mohammad S. Obaidat
Monmouth University
email: obaidat@monmouth.edu

Jehan-Francois Paris
University of Houston
email: paris@cs.uh.edu

Zhiguang Qin
University of Electronic Science and Technology of China
email: dongyu@ece.concordia.ca

Golden Richard
University of New Orleans
email: golden@cs.uno.edu

Harish Sethu
Drexel University
email: sethu@ece.drexel.edu

Arun Somani
Iowa State University
email: arun@iastate.edu

Ram Srinivasan
New Mexico State University
email: ram@nmsu.edu

Suresh Subramaniam
The George Washington University
email: suresh@gwu.edu

Jian Tang
Montana State University
email: tang@cs.montana.edu

David Tipper
University of Pittsburgh
email: dtipper@mail.sis.pitt.edu

Subbarayan Venkatesan
University of Texas at Dallas
email: venky@utdallas.edu

Wenye Wang
North Carolina State University

Weichao Wang
University of North Carolina at Charlotte
email: weichaowang@uncc.edu

Bing Wang
University of Connecticut
email: bing@engr.uconn.edu

Kui Wu
University of Victoria
email: wkui@cs.uvic.ca

Yaling Yang
Virginia Tech
email: yyang8@vt.edu

Sheng Zhong
SUNY Buffalo
email: mailto:szhong@cse.buffalo.edu

Xiaobo Zhou
University of Colorado at Colorado Springs
email: zbo@cs.uccs.edu

Hao Zhu
Florida International University
email: hao.zhu@fiu.edu

For further information
about IPCCC, please

General Chairs
Taieb Znati
Univ. of Pittsburgh, US NSF
Maggie Cheng
Missouri Univ. of Science and Technology

For questions, suggestions, or problems with the IPCCC website, please email the webmaster.